Team Seeding Announced for Dacha Belgrade 2024 Groups

Team Seeding Announced for Dacha Belgrade 2024 Groups

The organizers of the Dacha Belgrade 2024 Counter-Strike 2 tournament have announced the seeding of participants into two groups. Eight teams will compete in the event.

Six of the eight teams were directly invited by the organizers, while Aurora Gaming and MIBR qualified through two regional qualifiers.

During the group stage, teams will be divided into two GSL groups of four teams each, with all matches played in a best-of-3 format. The top two teams from each group will advance to the single-elimination playoffs. The playoff semifinals will be best-of-3, and the grand final will be best-of-5.

Group A

  • Cloud9
  • Team Falcons
  • MOUZ

Group B

  • Aurora Gaming
  • MIBR
  • Team Spirit

The schedule for the first round of the group stage is available here.

Dacha Belgrade 2024 will run from May 14 to May 19. The total prize pool is $500,000, with the winner receiving $300,000.