BLAST Premier 2024: Spring Groups Conclude

BLAST Premier 2024: Spring Groups Conclude

On the evening of January 28th, the final matches of the BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2024 were played. The tournament determined the participants for the Spring Final and Spring Showdown.

The 4 group winners directly advanced to BLAST Premier: Spring Final 2024: Team Vitality, FaZe Clan, Natus Vincere, and Two additional slots were contested in an intermediate Play-In stage among teams that secured second place in their groups. Ultimately, Astralis and G2 Esports joined the top teams from the group stage in the Spring Final.

All other teams from the Spring Groups will participate in the BLAST Premier: Spring Showdown 2024, where two slots for the Spring Final will be up for grabs. These include BIG, Team Liquid, Team Falcons, GamerLegion, Ninjas in Pyjamas, Cloud9, OG, Team Spirit, Complexity Gaming, and Heroic.

The BLAST Premier: Spring Showdown 2024 is scheduled for March 6-10. The BLAST Premier: Spring Final 2024, with a prize pool of $425,000, will take place in London from June 12-16.